A C A D E M I C S & DEPARTMENT  The Academic Board is made up of the Deputy Head Academic, Mr. Osman Durahmani Sesay (B.Sc., H.T.C.), and all Heads of Department.D E P A R T M E N T S:There are twelve departments in the High School, two of which are specialist   departments.  These departments are as follows:

  • Mathematics Department: Mathematics is a compulsory subject up to Form 5 but optional in Forms six and seven. Further Mathematics is also optional in Forms four and five.


  • English Department:




Find US At

Farimang Singhateh Street,
Bakau New Town
Banjul, The Gambia

West Africa



Give us a call at00220-449-7178 / 00220-449-4387

Email us at



Subscribe and get the latest updates, news, and more...
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.